Hershey New Year's Eve Celebration Committee, P O Box 41, Hershey, PA 17033

Dear Friends,

We are proud to present another evening of family fun, food, fireworks and outstanding entertainment. Plans are underway and we want you to know you won't want to miss being a part of Hershey's 13th annual New Year's Eve Celebration!

Thanks to all of our hard-working committee volunteers, the support of our sponsors and your patronage, our community event is the place to be on New Year's Eve! 

Our event was listed #2 in USA Today’s top great places for a family-friendly New Year’s Eve and your support made that possible!



Mike Pries, Chair
Hershey New Years Eve Celebration Committee


Mike Pries, Committee Chair
Ellen Cooper, HE&R Representative
Michael Corado, Sponsorship
Lou Verdelli, Sponsorship
Jessica Callahan, Media & Marketing Co-Chair
Kimberly Wyse, Media & Marketing Co-Chair
Gary Chubb, Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Company
Amy Bischof, The Hershey Story
Susan Edris, First United Methodist Church
Terry Ferree, Derry Township Police representative
Michael Macchioni, Webmaster
Todd Pagliarulo, Fireworks Chair
Patrick O’Rourke, The Hershey Company representative
James Negley, Treasurer

Special Thanks to Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Company staff for making this event a success:

  • Andrew Chisholm

  • Rob Gordon

  • Rod Underkoffler

  • Jennifer Paul

  • Bob Smith

  • Dennis Norton

  • John Hartman

  • Craig Glover

  • Jack Kuhn

  • HersheyPark Maintenance, Event Operations and Security

The volunteers from First United Methodist Church for tonight’s children’s games

We’d also like to thank Derry Township Public Works, and last but not least, thanks to Waste Management for handling the trash receptacle drop off before and pick up after event.