Mike Pries, Committee Chair
Michael Corado, Sponsorship
Lou Verdelli, Sponsorship
Jessica Callahan, Media & Marketing Co-Chair
Julie Vastyan Goolsby, Media & Marketing Co-Chair
Gary Chubb, Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Company
Amy Bischof Zeigler, The Hershey Story
Shawn Gingrich, First United Methodist Church
Terry Ferree, Derry Township Police
Michael Macchioni, Webmaster
Todd Pagliarulo, Fireworks Chair
Patrick O’Rourke, The Hershey Company

Special thanks to the following groups for making the event a success!

Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Company

  • Matt Bennett

  • Joshua Bruntz

  • Andrew Chisholm

  • Rob Gordon

  • Danielle Kauffman

  • Jack Kuhn

  • Rebecca Lesko

  • Dennis Norton

  • Jesse Reinhart

  • Tony Rossi

  • Michael Schmelz

  • HersheyPark Maintenance, Event Operations and Security

First United Methodist Church

Derry Township Public Works

Waste Management